GIG ALERT

Here are some of the fun times ahead at Camelot Lounge…

Wed 20 May @ Django Bar – THE GYPSY ART CLUB 6.30PM – 8.15PM 

Thu 21 May – CARAVAN SLAM

Thu 21 May @ Django Bar – DALE BARLOW & NEILSEN GOUGH: STANDARD RENAISSANCE

Fri 22 May – KEYIM BA

Fri 22 May @ Django Bar – DANNY SUN’S RHYTHM REVUE

Sat 23 May – KATIE NOONAN: SONGBOOK (SOLD OUT – JULY 24 NOW ON SALE!!)

Sun 24 May – JOANNA WEINBERG: BARONESS BIANKA’S BLOODSONGS

Sun 24 May @ Django Bar – COMEDY with KERNOW KING (UK)

Wed 27 May @ Django Bar – THE GYPSY ART CLUB 6.30PM – 8.15PM

Thu 28 May – AMBRE HAMMOND & MARCELLO MAIO

Thu 28 May @ Django Bar –MamaMazing COMEDY NIGHT

Fri 29 May – SOUL/FUNK PARTY with BUMP CITY

Fri 29 May @ Django Bar – dave graney and the mistLY (MELB) + TAXI VS PIGEON

Sat 30 May – NADYA & THE 101 CANDLES ORKESTRA

Sat 30 May @ Django Bar – THE WHAT DOUBLE J SHOULD SOUND LIKE PARTY

Sun 31 May – ALTURAS + VOICES FROM THE VACANT LOT + TRIO MATIZ: Latin Encounters of a Different Kind

Sun 31 May @ Django Bar –ETHNODELICA + THE RADUGA TRIO

Wed 3 Jun @ Django Bar – THE HUMP TRIVIA NIGHT LAUNCH

Thu 4 Jun – CHASING THE MOON

Fri 5 Jun – WES CARR: HERE COMES THE SUN

Fri 5 Jun @ Django Bar – Township-jive party with CHRIS GUDU & AFRO PAMOJA

Sat 6 Jun – MONSIEUR CAMEMBERT

Sun 7 Jun @ Django Bar – FUCHSIA

Thu 11 Jun – MADISON MCKOY: POSITIVE VIBES

Thu 11 Jun @ Django Bar – ANNE MCCUE ALBUM LAUNCH

Fri 12 Jun – MARSALA

Fri 12 Jun @ Django Bar –QUASIMODO BLUES BAND

Sun 14 Jun – THE GEORGE DOUKAS ENSEMBLE presents REMBETICA

Sun 14 Jun @ Django Bar – CANTO LATINO ALBUM LAUNCH

FRI 19 Jun – DARREN PERCIVAL: TXT MY REQUEST

Sat 20 Jun – BABY ET LULU ALBUM LAUNCH

Sat 20 Jun @ Django Bar – MICHAEL FIX (BRIS)

Sun 21 Jun – THE VOLATINSKY TRIO with special guest LARISSA KOVALCHUK

Thu 25 Jun – COUNTRY, HEART & SOUL – FELICITY URQUHART, LYN BOWTELL & KEVIN BENNETT

Thu 25 Jun @ Django Bar – LAURA & THE BLACKJACKS + NATALIE & THE ROMANCE

Fri 26 Jun – BERNIE HAYES ALBUM LAUNCH

Fri 26 Jun @ Django Bar – MARK SHOLTEZ

Sat 27 Jun – BOWIE UNZIPPED with JEFF DUFF

Thu 2 Jul @ Django Bar – RASA DUENDE

Fri 3 Jul – “Captain Matchbox & Beyond – The Music and Mayhem of Mic and Jim Conway” BOOK LAUNCH & SHOW

Sat 4 Jul – LLOYD SPIEGEL ALBUM LAUNCH (MELBOURNE)

Thu 9 Jul – LUCIE THORNE & HAMISH STUART (ALBUM LAUNCH) plus very special guest CHRIS ABRAHAMS

Fri 10 Jul – JESSE YOUNAN 7th ANNIVERSARY TRIBUTE SHOW

Fri 17 Jul @ Django Bar – 4 Kings

Sat 18 Jul – JOHNNY G & THE E-TYPES

Fri 24 Jul – KATIE NOONAN – VANGUARD: An Intimate Album Launch

Sat 25 Jul – KRIOLA COLLECTIVE

Sat 22 Aug – BARRIO LATIN SOUL – Soul & Disco meets Cuban Mambo

Fri 28 Aug – THE MARVELLOUS MIZDEMEANOURS (CANBERRA)

Fri 18 Sep @ Django Bar – SHANE PETERS: A MAN WITH STANDARDS

Fri 9 Oct – THE FIRST LADIES OF SOUL

Fri 6 Nov @ Django Bar – AMI WILLIAMSON